Find us on Facebook: @Fanfareharvard

PO Box 428
Harvard MA 01451

Fanfare meets once a month during the school year, usually on the first Wednesday in the Bromfield Faculty Room, 14 Mass Ave, Harvard, MA
Fanfare Board Members
Tim Clark, President
Paige O’Brien, Treasurer
Chrissy Yoo, Membership
Craig Bardenheuer
Danno Sullivan
Harvard Public Schools Music Faculty:
Rebecca Armitage, Choral Director Unified Arts Dept Chair (Bromfield School)
Craig Robbins, Band Director Grades 5-12
David Gilfix Music educator -Hildreth Elementary School